Fakultät für Chemie und Pharmazie

Representatives of the Faculty

Representatives on the central advisory boards of the LMU

Advanced university management
Prof. Dr. Roland Beckmann (Dekan)

Strategy committee

Research Committee
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schnick

Ring-Lecture Commission
Prof. Dr. Peter Klüfers

Advisor for Foreign Students and Study Abroad
Dr. Thomas Engel

Other Representatives

Dr. Sandra Hemmers

Women's Representative of the Faculty
Dr. Sandra Hemmers

Conflict Management (for Professors and Research Associates)
PD Dr. Stefan Zahler

Representative for the Handicapped

Scholarship Advisor and Liaison Professor
Prof. Dr. Anja Hoffmann-Röder